Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Bob DeFelice Director of Athletics/Head Baseball Coach 781-891-2256 rdefelice@bentley.edu
Kevin Loftus Assoc. Athletics Director/Asst. Baseball Coach 781-891-2196 kloftus@bentley.edu
Cindy Scott Asst. Athletics Director 781-891-2218 cscott@bentley.edu
Jake Perkins Assistant Director, Athletics Marketing 781-891-2346 jperkins@bentley.edu
Marie Caruso Falcon Club Program Director 781-891-2331 mcaruso@bentley.edu
Audrey Behnke Sr. Administrative Assistant 781-891-2275 abehnke@bentley.edu

Facilities & Operations

Name Title Phone Email
Marty McCarthy Asst. Director of Athletic Facilities 781-891-2936 mmccarth1@bentley.edu
Bernie Driscoll Asst. Director of Athletic Facilities 781-891-2190 bdriscoll@bentley.edu
Jim Murphy Operations/Equipment Manager/Men's Lacrosse Coach 781-891-2339 jmurphy4@bentley.edu
Mike Hill Intramural Director/Asst. Baseball Coach 781-891-2852 mhill@bentley.edu
Courtney Finn Athletic Operations Assistant 781-891-2368 cfinn1@bentley.edu
Mark Andrick Athletic Facilities Supervisor/Athletic Events 781-891-2791 mandrick@bentley.edu
Vinnie Eruzione Athletic Facilities Supervisor 781-891-2096 veruzione@bentley.edu
Lamarre Rey Athletic Facilities Supervisor 781-891-2074 lrey@bentley.edu

Aquatics Office

Name Title Phone Email
Mary Kay Samko Aquatics Director 781-891-3415 msamko@bentley.edu
Rick Danehy Asst. Aquatics Director 781-891-3120 rdanehy@bentley.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone Email
Brooks Farry, MS, ATC Head Athletic Trainer 781-891-2062 bfarry@bentley.edu
Charlie Carkin, ATC, CSCS Strength & Conditioning Coordinator/Athletic Trainer 781-891-2063 ccarkin@bentley.edu
Elizabeth Kasa, MS, ATC Athletic Trainer 781-891-2060 ekasa@bentley.edu
Adrian Wright-FitzGerald, MS, ATC Athletic Trainer 781-891-2493 afitzgerald@bentley.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone Email
Dick Lipe Sports Information Director 781-891-2334 rlipe@bentley.edu
Kyle Mack Asst. Sports Information Director 781-891-2417 kmack@bentley.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Bob DeFelice Head Baseball Coach/Director of Athletics 781-891-2256 rdefelice@bentley.edu
Kevin Loftus Asst. Baseball Coach/Assoc. Athletics Director 781-891-2196 kloftus@bentley.edu
Bernie Driscoll Asst. Baseball Coach/Asst. Dir. of Athletic Facilities 781-891-2190 bdriscoll@bentley.edu
Mike Hill Asst. Baseball Coach/Intramural Director 781-891-2852 mhill@bentley.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Jay Lawson Head Men's Basketball Coach 781-891-2993 jlawson@bentley.edu
Joe Fremeau Asst. Men's Basketball Coach 781-891-2658 jfremeau@bentley.edu
Mark Wentworth Asst. Men's Basketball Coach 781-891-2994 mwentworth@bentley.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Barbara Stevens Head Women's Basketball Coach 781-891-2996 bstevens@bentley.edu
C White Asst. Women's Basketball Coach 781-891-2779 cwhite@bentley.edu
Dan Hunt Asst. Women's Basketball Coach 781-891-2466 dhunt@bentley.edu

Men's & Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Kevin Curtin Head Track & Cross Country Coach 781-891-2995 kcurtin@bentley.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Jessica Spencer Head Field Hockey Coach 781-891-2335 jspencer@bentley.edu
Stephanie Walker Asst. Field Hockey Coach 781-891-2335 swalker@bentley.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Kavanaugh Head Football Coach 781-891-2704 wkavanaugh@bentley.edu
Leo Fanning Assistant Head Coach for Defense/Defensive Backs 781-891-2959 lfanning@bentley.edu
Adam Griggs Wide Receiver Coach/Special Teams Coor. 781-891-2917 agriggs@bentley.edu
Logan Johnson Defensive Line Coach 781-891-2338 ljohnson@bentley.edu
Peter Leonard Linebacker Coach 781-891-2985 pleonard@bentley.edu
Keith LeVan Quarterback Coach 781-891-2338 klevan@bentley.edu
Matt Sidebottom Offensive Line Coach/Strength & Conditioning Coor. 781-891-2333 msidebottom@bentley.edu
Rob Velasquez Running Back & Tight End Coach/Recruiting Coor. 781-891-2917 rvelasquez@bentley.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Mickey Herron Head Golf Coach 508-505-5120 mherron@bentley.edu
Mark Nelson Asst. Golf Coach

Men's Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Soderquist Head Hockey Coach 781-891-2492 rsoderquist@bentley.edu
Ben Murphy Asst. Hockey Coach 781-891-2889 bmurphy@bentley.edu
Matt Curley Asst. Hockey Coach 781-891-2897 mcurley@bentley.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Jim Murphy Head Men's Lacrosse Coach 781-891-2339 jmurphy4@bentley.edu
Kieran Kavanaugh Asst. Men's Lacrosse Coach 781-891-2339 kkavanaugh@bentley.edu
Chris Marmiani Asst. Men's Lacrosse Coach 781-891-2339 cmarmiani@bentley.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Kerry Hausdorf Head Women's Lacrosse Coach 781-891-2337 khausdorf@bentley.edu
Carolyn Kynoch Asst. Women's Lacrosse Coach 781-891-2337 ckynoch@bentley.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Gary Crompton Head Men's Soccer Coach 781-891-2336 gcrompton@bentley.edu
Bobby Shuttleworth Asst. Men's Soccer Coach 781-891-2336
Matt Marcoux Asst. Men's Soccer Coach 781-891-2336 mmarcoux@bentley.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Lauren Lukis Head Women's Soccer Coach 781-891-2451 llukis@bentley.edu
Danielle Clifford Asst. Women's Soccer Coach 781-891-2451 dclifford@bentley.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Michele DeGregorio Head Softball Coach 781-891-2449 mdegregorio@bentley.edu
Andrea Hayes Asst. Softball Coach 781-891-2449 ahayes@bentley.edu

Men's & Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Mary Kay Samko Head Swimming Coach/Aquatics Director 781-891-3415 msamko@bentley.edu
Rick Danehy Head Diving Coach/Asst. Aquatics Director 781-891-3120 rdanehy@bentley.edu
Joe Frantel Asst. Swim Coach 781-891-3415
Matt Jordan Asst. Swim Coach 781-891-3415 mjordan@bentley.edu

Men's & Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Rick Edelmann Head Tennis Coach 781-891-2761 redelmann@bentley.edu
Michael Kopelman Asst. Tennis Coach 781-891-2761 mkopelman@bentley.edu

Men's & Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Kevin Curtin Head Track & Cross Country Coach 781-891-2995 kcurtin@bentley.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Joey Pacis Acting Head Volleyball Coach 781-891-2780 jpacis@bentley.edu
Korena Johnson Asst. Women's Volleyball Coach 781-891-2780 kjohnson@bentley.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop