Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob DeFelice Director of Athletics/Head Baseball Coach
781-891-2256 rdefelice@bentley.edu
Kevin Loftus Assoc. Athletics Director/Asst. Baseball Coach
781-891-2196 kloftus@bentley.edu
Cindy Scott Asst. Athletics Director
781-891-2218 cscott@bentley.edu
Marty McCarthy Asst. Athletics Director
781-891-2936 mmccarth1@bentley.edu
Marie Caruso Falcon Club Program Director
781-891-2331 mcaruso@bentley.edu
Audrey Behnke Sr. Administrative Assistant
781-891-2275 abehnke@bentley.edu

Facilities & Operations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bernie Driscoll Asst. Director of Athletic Facilities
781-891-2190 bdriscoll@bentley.edu
Jim Murphy Operations/Equipment Manager/Men's Lacrosse Coach
781-891-2339 jmurphy4@bentley.edu
Mike Hill Intramural Director/Asst. Baseball Coach
781-891-2852 mhill@bentley.edu
Courtney Finn Athletic Operations Assistant
781-891-2368 cfinn1@bentley.edu
Mark Andrick Athletic Facilities Supervisor/Athletic Events
781-891-2791 mandrick@bentley.edu
Vinnie Eruzione Athletic Facilities Supervisor
781-891-2096 veruzione@bentley.edu
Rico DePaolis Athletic Facilities Supervisor
781-891-2074 rdepaolis@bentley.edu

Aquatics Office

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mary Kay Samko Aquatics Director
781-891-3415 msamko@bentley.edu
Rick Danehy Asst. Aquatics Director
781-891-3120 rdanehy@bentley.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brooks Farry, MS, ATC Head Athletic Trainer
781-891-2062 bfarry@bentley.edu
Charlie Carkin, ATC, CSCS Strength & Conditioning Coordinator/Athletic Trainer
781-891-2063 ccarkin@bentley.edu
Christina Hollis, MEd, LAT, ATC Athletic Trainer
781-891-2493 chollis@bentley.edu
Elizabeth Maienza, MS, ATC Athletic Trainer
781-891-2060 emaienza@bentley.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dick Lipe Sports Information Director
781-891-2334 rlipe@bentley.edu
Kyle Mack Asst. Sports Information Director
781-891-2417 kmack@bentley.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob DeFelice Head Baseball Coach/Director of Athletics
781-891-2256 rdefelice@bentley.edu
Kevin Loftus Asst. Baseball Coach/Assoc. Athletics Director
781-891-2196 kloftus@bentley.edu
Bernie Driscoll Asst. Baseball Coach/Asst. Dir. of Athletic Facilities
781-891-2190 bdriscoll@bentley.edu
Mike Hill Asst. Baseball Coach/Intramural Director
781-891-2852 mhill@bentley.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Lawson Head Men's Basketball Coach
781-891-2993 jlawson@bentley.edu
Joe Fremeau Asst. Men's Basketball Coach
781-891-2658 jfremeau@bentley.edu
Mark Wentworth Asst. Men's Basketball Coach
781-891-2994 mwentworth@bentley.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Barbara Stevens Head Women's Basketball Coach
781-891-2996 bstevens@bentley.edu
C White Assoc. Head Women's Basketball Coach
781-891-2779 cwhite@bentley.edu
Christiana Bakolas Asst. Women's Basketball Coach
781-891-2466 bakolas_chri@bentley.edu
Emilie Cloutier Graduate Assistant
781-891-2466 Cloutie_Emil@bentley.edu

Men's & Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Curtin Head Track & Cross Country Coach
781-891-2995 kcurtin@bentley.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessica Spencer Head Field Hockey Coach
781-891-2335 jspencer@bentley.edu
Amanda Russo Asst. Field Hockey Coach
781-891-2335 arusso@bentley.edu
Jessica Farrell Asst. Field Hockey Coach
781-891-2335

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Kavanaugh Head Football Coach
781-891-2704 wkavanaugh@bentley.edu
Leo Fanning Assistant Head Coach/Defensive Backs
781-891-2959 lfanning@bentley.edu
Matt Cerins Defensive Line Coach
781-891-2338 mcerins@bentley.edu
Justin Flores Running Backs Coach
781-891-2338 jflores@bentley.edu
Adam Griggs Wide Receiver Coach/Special Teams Coor.
781-891-2917 agriggs@bentley.edu
Peter Leonard Defensive Coordinator
781-891-2985 pleonard@bentley.edu
Keith LeVan Co-Offensive Coordinator/Quarterback Coach
781-891-2338 klevan@bentley.edu
Danny Maynes Linebackers Coach
781-891-2338 dmaynes@bentley.edu
Matt Sidebottom Run Game Coordinator/Offensive Line Coach
781-891-2333 msidebottom@bentley.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mickey Herron Head Golf Coach
508-505-5120 mherron@bentley.edu
Mark Nelson Asst. Golf Coach

Men's Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Soderquist Head Hockey Coach
781-891-2492 rsoderquist@bentley.edu
Ben Murphy Asst. Hockey Coach
781-891-2889 bmurphy@bentley.edu
Steve Silverthorn Asst. Hockey Coach
ssilverthorn@bentley.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Murphy Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
781-891-2339 jmurphy4@bentley.edu
Jonathan Hayes Asst. Men's Lacrosse Coach
781-891-2339 jhayes1@bentley.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kerry Hausdorf Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
781-891-2337 khausdorf@bentley.edu
Carolyn Kynoch Asst. Women's Lacrosse Coach
781-891-2337 ckynoch@bentley.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Crompton Head Men's Soccer Coach
781-891-2336 gcrompton@bentley.edu
Bobby Shuttleworth Asst. Men's Soccer Coach
781-891-2336
Matt Marcoux Asst. Men's Soccer Coach
781-891-2336 mmarcoux@bentley.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lauren Lukis Head Women's Soccer Coach
781-891-2451 llukis@bentley.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terry M. Prouty Head Softball Coach
781-891-2449 tprouty@bentley.edu
Shannon O'Donnell Asst. Softball Coach
781-891-2449 sodonnell@bentley.edu

Men's & Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mary Kay Samko Head Swimming Coach/Aquatics Director
781-891-3415 msamko@bentley.edu
Rick Danehy Head Diving Coach/Asst. Aquatics Director
781-891-3120 rdanehy@bentley.edu
Joe Frantel Asst. Swim Coach
781-891-3415 jfrantel@bentley.edu
Anne Kaduboski Asst. Swim Coach
781-891-3415

Men's & Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Edelmann Head Tennis Coach
781-891-2761 redelmann@bentley.edu
Kristen Gerety Asst. Tennis Coach
781-891-2761 Kgerety@bentley.edu

Men's & Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Curtin Head Track & Cross Country Coach
781-891-2995 kcurtin@bentley.edu
Brandon Beloin Asst. Track Coach
781-891-2995 bbeloin@bentley.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joey Pacis Head Volleyball Coach
781-891-2787 jpacis@bentley.edu
Kristine Mickelson Asst. Volleyball Coach
781-891-2460 kmickelson@bentley.edu